The Oh Hello’s ~ Like the Dawn

You were the brightest shade of sun I had ever seen
Your skin was gilded with the gold of the richest kings
And like the dawn, you woke the world inside of me
You were the brightest shade of sun when I saw you

 

One thought on “The Oh Hello’s ~ Like the Dawn

  1. Hat dies auf saywhatumean2say rebloggt und kommentierte:
    You were the brightest shade of sun I had ever seen……
    Hair as radiant as a fire, wit that cut straight to the bone and you made me laugh…..oh i laughed.

    Nothing this quick, this fiery, this bright and this passionate could ever last…..but you were the brightest sun I’d ever seen…then and now. ~~dru~~

Leave a Reply

