Conscious communion with Spirit

“The Presence of Spirit within me blesses everyone I meet, heals everything it touches, brings gladness into the life of everyone I contact.“

Daily Wisdom from Dr. Ernest Holmes – Oct. 27
I Am Conscious of All-Good in Me

“I hold conscious communion with Spirit. In a handclasp I can feel Its warmth. In the exchange of thought I feel the Presence of the Divine. I sense It in everything. It flows in transcendent loveliness into my world of thought and form, ever renewing, revitalizing, bringing joy, harmony, and blessings to everything and everyone It touches. I am united with all. I am one with the eternal Light Itself.
The Presence of Spirit within me blesses everyone I meet, heals everything it touches, brings gladness into the life of everyone I contact. I recognize all sources as Divine. Therefore I am a blessing to myself, to humankind, and to the day in which I live.
Today I uncover the perfection within me. I look out upon the world of my affairs, knowing that the Spirit within me makes my way both immediate and easy. I know that there is nothing in me that could possibly obstruct or withhold the divine circuit of Life and Love. God flows through me to all. Good harmonizes my mind, so that Love sings joyously in my heart. I am completely conscious of All-Good in me, around me, and in all that is. “

Excerpt from “365 Science of Mind” by Dr. Ernest Holmes

Leave a Reply

